Heading

WCS Search and Logon
Product Search:
Meet Our Sales Team

Knowledgeable, efficient, dedicated, and always striving for 100% satisfaction with our customers. Trust the experts, we're here to help you make the right choices when selecting our products and services.
Frank Yetman
Account Executive, St. John's
fyetman@dacnl.com
Todd Roberts
Account Executive, St. John's
troberts@dacnl.com
Fred Wakeham
Account Executive, St. John's
fwakeham@dacnl.com
Dave Edney
Manager of Sales and Customer Service
dedney@dacnl.com
Paul Luff
Branch Manager, Grand Falls-Windsor
pluff@dacnl.com
Bill Duffy
Branch Manager, Corner Brook
bduffy@dacnl.com
We Work Where You Work
The BASICS® trade-marks are owned by and used under license from Basics Office Products Ltd.
© 2019 Dicks and Company Limited, NL