The BASICS® trade-marks are owned by and used under license from Basics Office Products Ltd.
© 2017 Dicks and Company Limited, NL
The BASICS® trade-marks are owned by and used under license from Basics Office Products Ltd.
© 2017 Dicks and Company Limited, NL
Free Same Day Delivery >
Free Same Day Delivery >
Live Chat
Sales Team
Dave Edney
Manager of Sales and Customer Service
dedney@dacnl.com
Stephen Lockman
Account Executive
slockman@dacnl.com
Todd Roberts
Account Executive
troberts@dacnl.com
Frank Yetman
Account Executive
fyetman@dacnl.com
Sandra Butt
Account Executive
sbutt@dacnl.com
Knowledgeable, efficient, dedicated, and always striving for 100% satisfaction with our customers. Trust the experts, we're here to help you make the right choices when selecting our products and services.
Bill Duffy, Corner Brook
(709) 639-1813
bduffy@dacnl.com
Paul Luff
Branch Manager,
Grand Falls-Windsor
pluff@dacnl.com